Important Updates:

Virus Image For COVID-19 updates and resources, please click here.

Film Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The City of Fillmore Film Commission meets the first Wednesday of every other month at 6:30pm in the Fillmore City Council Chambers. To email a film commissioner, please click on their name below.

Nancy Bowlin

Lily Feliciano

Yvette Busby

Paul Nielson

Gena Lagree

Council Liaison

Carrie Broggie

Staff Liaison


Members are appointed by the Mayor and serve at the pleasure of the city council. The members are appointed from the community at-large. There is no city residency requirement. The members shall have an interest in promoting, encouraging and assisting in film activities.